Pastoral Staff

Pastor-John-Zahrte_300.jpg

Rev. John Zahrte

Senior Pastor

jzahrte@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 104

Pastor-Dave-Timm-2_300.jpg

Rev. Dave Timm

Care Ministry Pastor

dtimm@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 118

Pastor-Dave-Luecke-4_300.jpg

Rev. Dave Luecke

Missions Pastor

dsluecke@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 106

Mark-Rein_300.jpg

Mark Rein

Pastoral Assistant

mrein@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 151


Ministry Team

Ken-Braun_300.jpg

Ken Braun

Care/Visitation

kbraun@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 105

Karen-Ciamente_300.jpg

Karen Ciamente

Youth/Worship Media

karenciamente@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 141

Kim-Elgin_300.jpg

Kim Elgin

Family & Community Outreach

kelgin@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 129

Kim-Faust_300.jpg

Kim Faust

Office Administrator

kfaust@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 119

Rosemary-Freitag_300.jpg

Rosemary Freitag

Financial Assistant

rfreitag@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 114

Sherry-Galland_300.jpg

Sherry Galland

Choirs/Organist

sgalland@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 207

Don-Lambacher_300.jpg

Don Lambacher

Payroll/Benefits

dlambacher@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 107

Laura-LeBaube_300.jpg

Laura LeBaube

Dir. Children's Ministry

llebaube@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 121

Gary-Likowski_300.jpg

Gary Likowski

Administrator

glikowski@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 139

Bennie-Levy_300.jpg

Bennie Levy

Dir. Connection/Outreach

blevy@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 117

Jen-Manthey_275.fw.png

Jen Manthey

Organist

jennifermanthey@yahoo.com

---

square_190.png

Jim Prinz

Facilities Manager

jimprinz@yahoo.com

440-237-7958, ext. 143

Pam-Ries_300.jpg

Pam Ries, RN

Congregational Nurse

pries@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 110

square_190.png

Beryl Schneider

Printing & Publications

info@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 109

Lorrie-Russell_300.jpg

Lorrie Russell

Membership Secretary

lrussell@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 123

Mary-Ann-Tansler_300.jpg

Mary Ann Tansler

Care Ministry

mtansler@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 130

Kim-Tish_300.jpg

Kim Tish

Financial Administrator

ktish@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 108

Liz-Waldron_300.jpg

Liz Waldron

Liz Waldron

info@royred.org

---

Tracy-Wilkens_300.jpg

Tracy Wilkens

Worship Arts

twilkens@royred.org

440-237-7958, ext. 111