OUR STAFF

Have a need, question or want to get involved? Our Pastoral or Ministry staff is here to help.

Pastoral Staff

Rev. John Zahrte

Senior Pastor

jzahrte@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 104

Rev. Mark Rein

Assistant Pastor

mrein@royred.org
(440)237-7958

Rev. Dave Timm

Pastor Emeritus

dtimm@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 118

Rev. Dave Luecke

Pastor Emeritus

dsluecke@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 106

Ministry Staff

Wally Blackburn

Maintenance

(440)237-7958

Elizabeth Bruick

Food Pantry Coordinator

ebruick@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 140

George Bruick

Director of Worship & Adult Discipleship

gbruick@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 132

Terry Close

Director of Care & Missions

tclose@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 200

Kim Elgin

Communications

kelgin@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 129

Kim Faust

Office Administrator

kfaust@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 119

Rosemary Freitag

Financial Assistant

rfreitag@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 114

Carol Huxsoll

Payroll/Benefits & Scheduling Coordinator

chuxsoll@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 107

Diane Krafft

Meals on Wheels

dkrafft@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 234

Laura LeBaube

Director of Family Life Ministry

llebaube@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 121

Bennie Levy

Director of Communications & Outreach

blevy@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 117

Gary Likowski

Administrator

glikowski@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 139

Heidi Malone

School Principal

hmalone@royred.org
(440)237-7988, ext. 165

Jen Manthey

Traditional Music Director

jmanthey@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 113

Jamie Mitchell

Worship Arts Assistant

jmitchell@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 147

Rus Morley

Facilities Manager

rmorley@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 143

Christina Nelson

Youth Ministry Intern

cnelson@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 120

Marissa Rinas

Creative Media Specialist

mrinas@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 137

Lorrie Russell

Membership Secretary

lrussell@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 123

Beryl Schneider

Printing & Publications

info@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 109

Dustin Smith

Creative Media Specialist

dsmith@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 137

Kim Tish

Financial Administrator

ktish@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 108

Liz Waldron

Children's Ministry Assistant

lwaldron@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 210

Tracy Wilkens

Weekend Tech Coordinator

twilkens@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 111

Natalie Wilson

Early Education Coordinator

nwilson@royred.org
(440)237-7958

Avery Zacharias

Early Education Director

azacharias@royred.org
(440)237-7988, ext. 145