OUR STAFF

Have a need, question or want to get involved? Our Pastoral or Ministry staff is here to help.

Pastoral Staff

Rev. John Zahrte

Senior Pastor

jzahrte@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 104

Rev. Alex Harris

Young Adult Pastor

aharris@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 120

Rev. Dave Timm

Pastor Emeritus

dtimm@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 118

Rev. Dave Luecke

Pastor Emeritus

dsluecke@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 106

Mark Rein

Pastoral Assistant

mrein@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 151

Ministry Staff

Ed Albright

Maintenance

(440)237-7958

Wally Blackburn

Maintenance

(440)237-7958

Elizabeth Bruick

Food Pantry Coordinator

ebruick@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 140

George Bruick

Director of Worship

gbruick@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 132

Terry Close

Mission & Ministry Manager

tclose@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 200

Kim Elgin

Community Relations Coordinator

kelgin@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 129

Kim Faust

Office Administrator

kfaust@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 119

Rosemary Freitag

Financial Assistant

rfreitag@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 114

Carol Huxsoll

Payroll/Benefits

chuxsoll@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 107

Diane Krafft

Meals on Wheels

dkrafft@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 234

Laura LeBaube

Dir. Children's Ministry

llebaube@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 121

Gary Likowski

Administrator

glikowski@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 139

Bennie Levy

Dir. Communications & Outreach

blevy@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 117

Heidi Malone

School Principal

hmalone@royred.org
(440)237-7988, ext. 165

Jen Manthey

Traditional Music Director

jmanthey@royred.org

Jamie Mitchell

Worship Arts

jmitchell@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 147

Rus Morley

Facilities Manager

rmorley@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 143

Pam Ries, RN

Congregational Nurse

pries@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 110

Marissa Rinas

Media and Tech Support

mrinas@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 137

Lorrie Russell

Membership Secretary

lrussell@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 123

Beryl Schneider

Printing & Publications

info@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 109

Kim Tish

Financial Administrator

ktish@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 108

Liz Waldron

Children's Ministry Assistant

(440)237-7958

Tracy Wilkens

Worship Arts

twilkens@royred.org
(440)237-7958, ext. 111

Avery Zacharias

Early Education Director

azacharias@royred.org
(440)237-7988, ext. 145